top of page
  • kingandqueen1021

New Books and Book Signings Galore!


It's been a busy start to 2018! I'm thrilled to share Slow Burn with all of you. This book was an idea that came about after the unexpected death of an old friend. It's the story of second chances and of realizing that no matter what happens in life, you always have someone (or more than one) who is always there for you. They're just your people. But I hope you enjoy Blake & Ell's story.

I was also thrilled to be a part of Word Search for Warriors! Myself and 50 other authors came together to create a one-of-a-kind word search book (based on our books/series) with partial proceeds going to Helping Heroes of Michigan. The book is absolutely beautiful and you will love it. Grab a copy today!

Meant to Be Mine has also joined Waking Up in Vegas as an audible format! The narrators knocked these stories out of the park. Give them a listen!

Are you on Book + Main? It's an awesome new site that connects readers and authors in a new and exciting way. Come give me a follow at https://bookandmainbites.com/kingandqueen1021

I'll also be quite busy in 2018 with 3 signings I'll be attending! First up is Rebels Hit the Road on February 10th in Baltimore, MD. Over 100 participating authors so you know it'll be a great time. You can find ticket and venue information on my News & Events page. Next up is RBBDMV2 on June 23rd! I'm thrilled to be joining this event for the second year in a row. This time we'll be providing the royal treatment on the beautiful Eastern Shore. Ticket and Venue information is also available on my News & Events page. And finally, I'll be attending All About the Indies 2 on August 18th in Arlington, VA. Ticket and venue information will be provided shortly.

I hope to see some of you at one/all of these events. I love meeting my readers and hope you enjoy these new books. And I hope to continue to bring you more stories in the months to come! Much love to you all xoxo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page