top of page
  • kingandqueen1021

Catching Up


Hello everyone! Sorry it's been so long. Life has a funny way of throwing you off balance from time to time and that's where I've been. But it's been an eventful time. I did two signings last year, Royal Book Bash in the DMV & All About the Indies. Both events were a lot of fun and I met some wonderful people. As for book news, I'm thrilled to say that Broken Wings and Waking Up in Vegas joined Meant to Be Mine as audio releases. And all three books are part of Audible's Romance Package, so get to listening! I am writing--just a slower process than normal. I'm working on a Contemporary standalone tentatively titled Stacked and also working on a project with a wonderful author friend of mine which will be a romantic comedy that I think you will all enjoy. I am participating in Royal Book Bash in the DMV again this year on October 26th in Woodbridge, VA and I'm also attending a large event in Cleveland next year called Lay Your Books On Me (more information on these can be found in the news and events section on my website). So, that's what's been up in my neck of the woods. Hope everyone is doing well! Much love and butterfly kisses to all!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page